منزل

Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

تعمل TONGLINT في إنتاج وبيع منتجات الشاحن التوربيني منذ عام 1999. ويقع المصنع في مدينة Wuxi المتقدمة اقتصاديًا بالقرب من شنغهاي ، والتي تعد قاعدة صناعية شهيرة ومدينة سياحية في شرق الصين.

كعلامة تجارية معروفة ، تقوم TONGLINT بتصنيع وتزويد شاحنات توربينية ومختلف قطع غيار الشاحن التوربيني لسوق إكسسوارات السيارات الدولي.

يتكون نظام توريد المنتجات التوربينية TONGLINT من سلسلة من المصانع المحترفة ، بما في ذلك مصنع القوالب ومصنع الصب ومصنع عجلة الضاغط ومصنع عجلة التوربينات ومصنع محمل الدفع ومصنع طوق الدفع ومصنع محمل الجرائد ومصنع محمل المكبس ومصنع الإسكان المحمل ومصنع التوربينات مصنع ، مصنع الإسكان الضاغط ، مصنع المحرك ، مصنع المحرك الكهرومغناطيسي ، شاحن توربيني كامل و CHRA ، إلخ.

يرتبط كل من مصنع الشاحن التوربيني و CHRA (شركة Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co. ) المحدودة ، ومصنع المحامل الدفعية ( JiaLiXin Precision Metallurgy Co. ) ، ومصنع القوالب ( Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co.، Ltd. ) لشركة TONGLINT . المصنع يغطي 12000 متر مربع ويمتلك 130 موظف. أما المصانع الأخرى فهي إما مستثمرة أو متعاونة مع TONGLINT. تقع خدمات التسويق الدولي وخدمات ما بعد البيع على عاتق شركة Tonglint Industries Co.، Ltd.

توفر TONGLINT للعملاء مئات الأنواع من شاحنات توربينية عالمية موجهة نحو السوق وقطع الغيار ، بما في ذلك الأجزاء القياسية والأجزاء غير القياسية. يمكن لـ TONGLINT تطوير مجموعة متنوعة من الأجزاء التوربينية والشاحن التوربيني الكامل وفقًا لعينات العملاء أو الرسومات ، وأيضًا تقديم خدمات مخصصة في OE القانونية.

مع تطور عقود من السنين ، اكتسبت TONGLINT مجموعة من العملاء من سوق الشاحن التوربيني العالمي والملحقات ، بما في ذلك المصانع ومصانع التجديد ومحلات الإصلاح وتجار الجملة وما إلى ذلك. يتراوح العملاء من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وبيرو والأرجنتين والمكسيك وكولومبيا وفرنسا وإسبانيا وتركيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا ورومانيا وبولندا وجمهورية التشيك وجنوب إفريقيا ومصر وسريلانكا وإثيوبيا والهند وماليزيا وتايلاند وسنغافورة والفلبين وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق.

تلتزم TONGLINT دائمًا بمفهوم أعمالها: إدارة النزاهة ، الجودة أولاً ، الخدمات المهنية ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين ، لتحقيق تقدم مشترك وتطور مع عملائها.

مزايا:

1. توريد مختلف الملحقات توربو وأجزاء الخدمة

تقوم TONGLINT بإنتاج محامل الدفع منذ عام 1999 ، وتجميع شواحن توربينية كاملة منذ عام 2007. وهي متخصصة في تقديم مكونات تيربو الرئيسية عالية الجودة وأجزاء الخدمة. يمكن أن توفر Tonglint أنواعًا مختلفة من الأجزاء القياسية ، وكذلك تخصيص الأجزاء غير القياسية للعملاء.

2. قدرة قوية لتطوير المنتجات

لتطوير توربو جديد وفقًا لمعايير OE ، تتمثل الخطوة الأولى والأكثر أهمية في فتح قالب أدوات عالي الجودة ودائم. تأسس مصنع TONLING mould في عام 2005. وقد قام بتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من قوالب الإسكان التوربيني ، والإسكان الضاغط والإسكان المحمل لمصنعي الشاحن التوربيني المحلي. تمتلك TONGLINT قدرة تطوير أقوى ، ومنتجاتها تتمتع بجودة أكثر موثوقية.

3. وفرة متنوعة من المنتجات

تمتلك TONGLINT أكثر المصانع احترافًا في مجال الشاحن التوربيني ، مع أعلى حصة سوقية في المنزل. طور مصنع قوالب TONGLINT عددًا كبيرًا من الأدوات لمصانع الشاحن التوربيني خلال هذه السنوات العشر. يمكن لمصنع TONGLINT الشاحن التوربيني و CHRA تزويد معظم نماذج الشاحن التوربيني التي تم تطويرها في الصين ، مما يجعل من السهل على العملاء الاستفسار والشراء.

4. تجربة غنية

تتمتع TONGLINT بخبرة 20 عامًا في مجال تصنيع المحامل الدفعية وغيرها من قطع الغيار التوربينية ، وخبرة 12 عامًا في إنتاج القوالب التوربينية ، وخبرة 11 عامًا في التجميع الكامل للتربو و CHRA ، وخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في التسويق والخدمات الدولية. مع هذه التجربة الغنية والناجحة ، يمكن لـ TONGLINT تقديم المزيد من الخدمات والمنتجات المهنية للعملاء.

5. مصداقية الجودة

الجودة هي حياة المؤسسة. تولي TONGLINT الكثير من الاهتمام لجودة المنتج كما يفعل العملاء. إنه لا يرتكب أي غش ولا نوعية ثانية ولا مواد رديئة! تعد الأرقام المستقرة والمتزايدة باستمرار للعملاء في السوق العالمية أفضل دليل على جودة وسمعة TONGLINT.

6. إدارة النزاهة

التزمت أنشطة أعمال TONGLINT باستمرار بالامتثال للقواعد والشرعية والأمانة والجدارة بالثقة. تعد TONGLINT مسؤولة عن منتجاتها الخاصة وستحافظ على مصالح العملاء في الموقع الأكثر أهمية. TONGLINT هي أفضل شريك للعملاء يثقون ويتعاونون معه على المدى الطويل.

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بمبيعات Tonglint. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات غير المسبوقة لك.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

في عام 1999، لدينا أول مصنع تحمل التوجه ( وشى جياليكسين الآلات الدقيقة المحدودة ) تأسست. وتشارك جياليكسين في معالجة محامل الدفع توربو وقطع الدقة من المواد مسحوق المعادن. هو دائما يلعب الدور قيادي في الصين منذ 1999 حتى الآن. مع مجموعة أشمل وأعلى حصة السوق من تحمل التوجه في المنزل، لدينا علاقات تجارية مع تقريبا جميع الشركات الشاحن التربيني المحلية والمصدرين شاحن توربيني.

في عام 2007، لتصدير جميع أنواع المنتجات توربو في جميع أنحاء العالم وخدمة العملاء على الصعيد العالمي أفضل بكثير، تأسست شركة الصناعات تونغلينت، المحدودة . وقد استثمر رئيسه ريتشارد غان أيضا في العديد من فاكتشويس الذين معالجة المنتجات ذات نوعية كبيرة. خلال هذه السنوات، تونغلينت قد تراكمت بالفعل قدرا كبيرا من الخبرة في r & d، الإنتاج والمبيعات، وتصبح واحدة من أهم الموردين والمصدرين من المنتجات الشاحن التربيني في الصين.

في 2009، بدأنا نكرس أنفسنا لتطوير توربو. ثم استثمرت تونغلينت المال في وشى صعد جلخ كو.، لت .، وحصلت 49٪ الأسهم. وهي تعمل اساسا في تطوير تولينغز تحمل الإسكان، التوربينات الإسكان، ضاغط السكن والمسبوكات الأخرى.

في عام 2013، تأسست تونغلينت توربو تكنولوجيز المحدودة . بسبب التطور السريع وزيادة حاجة السوق، استثمرت شركة تونغلينت قدرا كبيرا من الأموال لتطوير عدة ورش عمل جديدة لقطع الغيار. لجعل سلسلة التوريد كاملة، والمصانع، التي كانت على ضواحي المدينة في الماضي، وقد تم نقل معا في منطقتنا مصنع الخاصة. و خطوط التجميع الجديدة ل توربو و خراطيش لديها الانتاج السنوي في 30000 قطع.

استنادا إلى تجربة إنتاج الغنية وتطوير القدرة من المصانع لدينا المهنية خلال هذه السنوات 15، تونغلينت يمكن أن تقدم منتجات توربو مع نوعية ذات مصداقية، أسعار تنافسية وخدمات جيدة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : TONGLINT

عدد الموظفين : 51~200

المبيعات السنوية : >1000000

سنة التأسيس : 1999

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة شاحن توربو المحرك للمبيعات

China Turbo Turbocharger manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Richard Gan

Phone Number : 86-510 81819679

Free call
Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.

Reliable Supplier of Turbocharger and Turbo Parts

 

 

  • Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
  • Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
  • Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
  • Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Seller
Brands: TONGLINT No. of Employees: 51~200
Annual Sales: >1000000 Year Established: 1999
Export p.c: 80% - 90%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

TONGLINT has been engaged in production and sales of turbocharger products since 1999. The factory is located in the economically developed city Wuxi, near Shanghai, which is a famous industrial manufacturing base and tourist city in the east of China.

As a well-know brand, TONGLINT manufactures and supplies turbochargers and various turbocharger spare parts for the international automotive accessories market.

TONGLINT turbo products supply system consists of a series of professional factories, including mould factory, casting factory, compressor wheel factory, turbine wheel factory, thrust bearing factory, thrust collar factory, journal bearing factory, piston ring factory, bearing housing factory, turbine housing factory, compressor housing factory, actuator factory, electromagnetic actuator factory, complete turbocharger & CHRA factory, etc.

The complete turbocharger & CHRA factory (Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.), the thrust bearing factory (JiaLiXin Precision Metallurgy Co., Ltd.) and the mould factory (Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co., Ltd.) are affiliated to TONGLINT Company. The factory covers 12,000 square meters and owns 130 employees. The other factories are either invested by or cooperated with TONGLINT. The international marketing and after-sale service are in the charge of Tonglint Industries Co., Ltd.

TONGLINT is providing customers with hundreds of types of international market oriented turbochargers and spare parts, including standard parts and non-standard parts. TONGLINT can develop a variety of turbo parts and complete turbochargers according to customers’ samples or drawings, and also offer legal OE custom services.

With decades of years' development, TONGLINT has gained a group of customers from global turbocharger and accessories market, including manufacturers, refitting factories, repair shops, wholesalers and so on. Customers are ranging from USA, Canada, Peru, Argentina, Mexico, Colombia, France, Spain, Turkey, Russia, Ukraine, Romania, Poland, Czech Republic, South Africa, Egypt, Sri Lanka, Ethiopia, India, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, the Philippines and other countries and regions.

TONGLINT always adheres to its business concept: Integrity Management, Quality First, Professional Services, and Win-win Cooperation, to achieve common progress and development with its customers.

 


Our Advantages

1. Supply of various of Turbo Accessories and Service Parts

TONGLINT has been producing thrust bearings since 1999, and assembling complete turbochargers since 2007. It is specialized in offering quality turbo main components and service parts. Tonglint can provide various kinds of standard parts, and also customize non-standard parts for customers.

2. Strong Capability of Product Development

To develop a new turbo in accordance with the OE standard, the first and the most important step is opening a quality and durable tooling mould. TONLING mould factory was founded in 2005. It has developed a variety of moulds of turbine housing, compressor housing and bearing housing for domestic turbocharger manufacturers. TONGLINT has a stronger development capability, and its products have more reliable quality.

3. Abundant Variety of Products

TONGLINT has the most professional turbocharger thrust bearing factory, with the highest market share at home. TONGLINT mould factory has developed a great deal of toolings for turbocharger factories during these 10 years. TONGLINT turbocharger & CHRA factory can supply the majority models of turbochargers that has been developed in China, which makes it easy for customers to inquire and purchase.

4. Rich Experience

TONGLINT has 20 years’ experience in thrust bearing manufacturing and other turbo spare parts co-producing, 12 years’ experience in turbocharger mould producing, 11 years’ experience in complete turbo & CHRA assembling and over 10 years’ experience in international marketing and service. With such rich and successful experience, TONGLINT can offer more professional service and products to customers.
5. Credible Quality

Quality is the life of an enterprise. TONGLINT pays as much attention to product quality as customers do. It commits no cheat, no second quality and no inferior materials! The stable and constantly increased numbers of customers in the global market is the best proof of TONGLINT quality and reputation.

6. Integrity Management

TONGLINT business activities have consistently adhered to rule compliance, legality, honesty, trustworthiness. TONGLINT is responsible for its own products and will maintain the interests of customers in the most important position. TONGLINT is the best partner for customers to trust and long-term cooperate with.


For more details, please feel free to contact Tonglint sales. We are committed to delivering the best products and unsurpassed service to you.

History

In 1999, our first thrust bearing factory (Wuxi JiaLiXin Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.) was founded. JiaLiXin is engaged in processing turbo thrust bearings and precision parts of powder metallurgy material. It always plays the leading role in China since 1999 till now. With the most comprehensive range and the highest market share of the thrust bearing at home, we have the business relationships with almost all the domestic turbocharger companies and turbocharger exporters. 


In 2007, to export all kinds of turbo products all over the world and serve the global customers much better, Tonglint Industries Co., Ltd. was founded. The boss Richard Gan has also invested in several factoies who processed the products of great quality. During these years, Tonglint has already accumulated a great deal of experience in R&D, production and sales, and become one of the most important suppliers and exporters of turbocharger products in China.


In 2009, we began to devote ourselves to developing turbochargers. Then Tonglint invested money into Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co., Ltd., and got 49% stock. It is mainly engaged in developing toolings of bearing housing, turbine housing, compressor housing and other castings.


In 2013, Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. was founded. Due to the fast development and increase of the market need, Tonglint invested a great deal of funds to develop several new workshops for the spare parts. To make the supply chain complete, the factories, which were on the outskirt of town in the past, has been moved together in our own factory area. And the new assembly lines for turbochargers and cartridges have an annual output at 30000 pcs.


Based on the rich producing experience and developing capability of our professional manufactories during these 20 years, Tonglint can offer turbo products with credible quality, competitive prices and good services to clients all over the world.

Service

Tonglint One-Stop Service

- Service before sale -- Company internal training for staffs
Careful Customization: Tonglint staffs will have an internal training focusing on the staff development and career planning, when we become a member of Tonglint. Tonglint sales can provide customers with the most comprehensive, economic and suitable solutions, to meet their real demands at the most. 


- Service in sale -- Communication with customers
Good Preparation: Tonglint sales will have a deep talk with customers, about market servey, product specification and technical consultancy. Then we can learn more about each other, and fully understand customers' request.


- Service after sale -- Inspection & Maintenance
The target of our after-sale service: To do our best to meet customers' demand.
The aim of our after-sale service: Customer first, service paramount

 


Tonglint will always respect customers all over the world, and devote ourselves to providing customers with products of credible quality, competitive prices and good service.

Our Team

Tonglint has its own professional sales and technical team, and can provide customers with the best products, good technical support and sound after-sales service.

Company Structure

Name Enterprise Nature Responsibility No. of Employee Relationship Certifications
Wuxi Jialixin Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. Manufacturer Thrust Bearing and other spare parts 80 Tonglint Family Firm ISO9001:2000
ISO/TS16949
Tonglint Industries Co., Ltd. Trade Develop and Serve Global Market 10 Tonglint 100% Stock ——
Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co., Ltd. Manufacturer Develop mould of bearing housing, turbine housing, compressor housing, etc. 20 Tonglint 49% Stock ——
Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.  Manufacturer Turbocharger and Cartridge 20 Tonglint 100% Stock ——
  • Johnson

  • Adrianary K. Garcia

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message