Accueil

Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.

Profil d'entreprise

TONGLINT a été engagé dans la production et les ventes des produits de turbocompresseur depuis 1999. L'usine est située dans la ville économiquement développée Wuxi, près de Changhaï, qui est une ville industrielle célèbre de base et de touriste de fabrication dans l'est de la Chine.

 

Comme une marque de bien-connaissance, TONGLINT fabrique et fournit des turbocompresseurs et de diverses pièces de rechange de turbocompresseur pour le marché des véhicules à moteur international d'accessoires.

 

Le circuit d'alimentation de produits de TONGLINT turbo se compose d'une série d'usines professionnelles, y compris l'usine de moule, l'usine de moulage, l'usine de roue de compresseur, l'usine de roue de turbine, l'usine de palier de butée, l'usine de collier de poussée, l'usine de coussinet, l'usine d'anneau de piston, l'usine de logement d'incidence, l'usine de logement de turbine, l'usine de logement de compresseur, l'usine de déclencheur, l'usine électromagnétique de déclencheur, le turbocompresseur complet et l'usine de CHRA, etc.

 

Le turbocompresseur complet et l'usine de CHRA (Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.), l'usine de palier de butée (JiaLiXin Precision Metallurgy Co., Ltd.) et l'usine de moule (Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co., Ltd.) sont affiliés à TONGLINT Company. L'usine couvre 12 000 mètres carrés et possède 130 employés. Les autres usines sont investies par ou coopérées avec TONGLINT. La commercialisation au plan international et le service après-vente sont dans la charge de Tonglint Industries Co., Ltd.

 

TONGLINT fournit à des clients des centaines de types de turbocompresseurs et de pièces de rechange orientés vers le marché internationaux, y compris les pièces standard et les pièces non standard. TONGLINT peut développer un grand choix de pièces de turbo et de turbocompresseurs complets selon les échantillons ou les dessins des clients, et offre également à OE juridique des services des douanes.

 

Avec des décennies du développement des années, TONGLINT a gagné un groupe de clients de marché global de turbocompresseur et d'accessoires, y compris des fabricants, remettant des usines en état, des ateliers de réparations, grossistes et ainsi de suite. Les clients s'étendent des Etats-Unis, le Canada, le Pérou, l'Argentine, le Mexique, la Colombie, la France, l'Espagne, la Turquie, la Russie, l'Ukraine, la Roumanie, la Pologne, République Tchèque, l'Afrique du Sud, l'Egypte, le Sri Lanka, l'Ethiopie, l'Inde, la Malaisie, la Thaïlande, le Singapour, les Philippines et d'autres pays et régions.

 

TONGLINT adhère toujours à son concept d'affaires : Gestion d'intégrité, qualité d'abord, services professionnels, et coopération avantageuse pour les deux parties, pour réaliser le progrès et le développement communs avec ses clients.

 

Nos avantages

 

1. Approvisionnement en divers des accessoires de Turbo et des pièces d'entretien

TONGLINT avait produit des paliers de butée depuis 1999, et des turbocompresseurs complets se réunissants depuis 2007. Il est spécialisé dans les composantes principales de turbo de qualité et les pièces d'entretien de offre. Tonglint peut fournir de divers genres de pièces standard, et adapte également les pièces aux besoins du client non standard pour des clients.

 

2. Capacité forte de développement de produit

Pour développer un nouveau turbo selon la norme d'OE, la première et la plus importante étape ouvre une qualité et un moule durable d'outillage. L'usine de moule de TONLING a été fondée en 2005. Elle a développé un grand choix de moules du logement de turbine, du logement de compresseur et du logement d'incidence pour les fabricants domestiques de turbocompresseur. TONGLINT a une capacité plus forte de développement, et ses produits ont une qualité plus fiable.

 

3. Variété abondante de produits

TONGLINT a l'usine la plus professionnelle de palier de butée de turbocompresseur, avec la part de marché la plus élevée à la maison. L'usine de moule de TONGLINT a développé beaucoup d'outillages pour des usines de turbocompresseur pendant ces 10 années. Le turbocompresseur de TONGLINT et l'usine de CHRA peuvent fournir les modèles de majorité des turbocompresseurs qui a été développée en Chine, qui le rend facile pour des clients de s'enquérir et acheter.

 

4. Une expérience riche

TONGLINT a l'expérience de 20 ans à la fabrication de palier de butée et à d'autres pièces de rechange de turbo coproduisant, l'expérience de 12 ans de la production de moule de turbocompresseur, l'expérience de 11 ans de turbo complet et le CHRA se réunissant et plus d'expérience de 10 ans dans la commercialisation au plan international et le service. Avec une telle expérience riche et réussie, TONGLINT peut offrir le service professionnel et les produits aux clients.
 

5. Qualité crédible

La qualité est la vie d'une entreprise. TONGLINT prête autant attention à la qualité du produit comme le font les clients. Il ne commet aucune fraude, aucune deuxième qualité et aucun matériaux inférieur ! L'écurie et les constamment plus grands nombres de clients sur le marché global est la meilleure preuve de la qualité et de la réputation de TONGLINT.

 

6. Gestion d'intégrité

Les activités économiques de TONGLINT ont uniformément adhéré à la conformité de règle, légalité, honnêteté, fidélité. TONGLINT est responsable de ses propres produits et maintiendra les intérêts des clients dans la position la plus importante. TONGLINT est le meilleur associé pour que les clients fassent confiance et le long terme coopèrent avec.

 

Pour plus de détails, sentez-vous svp libre pour entrer en contact avec des ventes de Tonglint. Nous sommes commis à te fournir les meilleurs produits et le service non surpassé.

Voir En savoir plus sur nous:
notre société

En 1999, notre première usine de palier de butée (Wuxi JiaLiXin Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.) a été fondée. JiaLiXin est occupé à traiter des paliers de butée de turbo et des pièces de précision de matériel de métallurgie des poudres. Il joue toujours le rôle principal en Chine depuis 1999 jusqu'à maintenant. Avec la gamme la plus complète et la part de marché la plus élevée du palier de butée à la maison, nous avons les relations d'affaires avec presque tous les sociétés de turbocompresseur et exportateurs domestiques de turbocompresseur. 

 

En 2007, pour exporter toutes sortes de produits de turbo partout dans le monde et servir les clients globaux bien mieux, Tonglint Industries Co., Ltd. a été fondé. Le patron Richard Gan a également investi dans plusieurs factoies qui ont traité les produits de la grande qualité. Pendant ces années, Tonglint a déjà accumulé beaucoup d'expérience de R&D, production et ventes, et devenu des fournisseurs et des exportateurs les plus importants des produits de turbocompresseur en Chine.

 

En 2009, nous avons commencé à nous consacrer aux turbocompresseurs se développants. Alors Tonglint a investi l'argent dans Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co., Ltd., et a obtenu des actions de 49%. Il est principalement engagé dans les outillages se développants du logement des roulements, du logement de turbine, du logement de compresseur et d'autres bâtis.

 

En 2013, Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. a été fondé. En raison du développement et de l'augmentation rapides du besoin du marché, Tonglint a placé beaucoup de fonds pour développer plusieurs nouveaux ateliers pour les pièces de rechange. Pour faire la chaîne d'approvisionnements accomplissez, les usines, qui étaient sur la périphérie de la ville dans le passé, a été rapproché notre propre secteur d'usine. Et les nouvelles chaînes de montage pour des turbocompresseurs et des cartouches ont un résultat annuel à 30000 PCs.

 

Basé sur l'expérience productrice riche et la capacité se développante de nos usines professionnelles pendant ces 15 années, Tonglint peut offrir des produits de turbo avec la qualité crédible, les prix concurrentiels et les bons services aux clients partout dans le monde.

Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Détails de la société

Main Marcket

l'Amérique du Nord

l'Amérique du Sud

Europe de l'Ouest

Europe de l'Est

l'Asie orientale

Asie du Sud

Moyen-Orient

Afrique

Océanie

Dans le monde entier

Type d'entreprise

Fabricant

Exportateur

Vendeur

Marques : TONGLINT

Nombre d'employés : 51~200

Chiffre d'affaires : >1000000

Année d'établissement : 1999

Export pc : 80% - 90%

Certificats

Nos Produits Ont Passé Beaucoup De Certificats.

De bonne qualité chargeur de turbo de moteur en ventes

China Turbo Turbocharger manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Richard Gan

Phone Number : 86-510 81819679

Free call
Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.

Reliable Supplier of Turbocharger and Turbo Parts

 

 

  • Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
  • Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
  • Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
  • Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Seller
Brands: TONGLINT No. of Employees: 51~200
Annual Sales: >1000000 Year Established: 1999
Export p.c: 80% - 90%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

TONGLINT has been engaged in production and sales of turbocharger products since 1999. The factory is located in the economically developed city Wuxi, near Shanghai, which is a famous industrial manufacturing base and tourist city in the east of China.

As a well-know brand, TONGLINT manufactures and supplies turbochargers and various turbocharger spare parts for the international automotive accessories market.

TONGLINT turbo products supply system consists of a series of professional factories, including mould factory, casting factory, compressor wheel factory, turbine wheel factory, thrust bearing factory, thrust collar factory, journal bearing factory, piston ring factory, bearing housing factory, turbine housing factory, compressor housing factory, actuator factory, electromagnetic actuator factory, complete turbocharger & CHRA factory, etc.

The complete turbocharger & CHRA factory (Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.), the thrust bearing factory (JiaLiXin Precision Metallurgy Co., Ltd.) and the mould factory (Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co., Ltd.) are affiliated to TONGLINT Company. The factory covers 12,000 square meters and owns 130 employees. The other factories are either invested by or cooperated with TONGLINT. The international marketing and after-sale service are in the charge of Tonglint Industries Co., Ltd.

TONGLINT is providing customers with hundreds of types of international market oriented turbochargers and spare parts, including standard parts and non-standard parts. TONGLINT can develop a variety of turbo parts and complete turbochargers according to customers’ samples or drawings, and also offer legal OE custom services.

With decades of years' development, TONGLINT has gained a group of customers from global turbocharger and accessories market, including manufacturers, refitting factories, repair shops, wholesalers and so on. Customers are ranging from USA, Canada, Peru, Argentina, Mexico, Colombia, France, Spain, Turkey, Russia, Ukraine, Romania, Poland, Czech Republic, South Africa, Egypt, Sri Lanka, Ethiopia, India, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, the Philippines and other countries and regions.

TONGLINT always adheres to its business concept: Integrity Management, Quality First, Professional Services, and Win-win Cooperation, to achieve common progress and development with its customers.

 


Our Advantages

1. Supply of various of Turbo Accessories and Service Parts

TONGLINT has been producing thrust bearings since 1999, and assembling complete turbochargers since 2007. It is specialized in offering quality turbo main components and service parts. Tonglint can provide various kinds of standard parts, and also customize non-standard parts for customers.

2. Strong Capability of Product Development

To develop a new turbo in accordance with the OE standard, the first and the most important step is opening a quality and durable tooling mould. TONLING mould factory was founded in 2005. It has developed a variety of moulds of turbine housing, compressor housing and bearing housing for domestic turbocharger manufacturers. TONGLINT has a stronger development capability, and its products have more reliable quality.

3. Abundant Variety of Products

TONGLINT has the most professional turbocharger thrust bearing factory, with the highest market share at home. TONGLINT mould factory has developed a great deal of toolings for turbocharger factories during these 10 years. TONGLINT turbocharger & CHRA factory can supply the majority models of turbochargers that has been developed in China, which makes it easy for customers to inquire and purchase.

4. Rich Experience

TONGLINT has 20 years’ experience in thrust bearing manufacturing and other turbo spare parts co-producing, 12 years’ experience in turbocharger mould producing, 11 years’ experience in complete turbo & CHRA assembling and over 10 years’ experience in international marketing and service. With such rich and successful experience, TONGLINT can offer more professional service and products to customers.
5. Credible Quality

Quality is the life of an enterprise. TONGLINT pays as much attention to product quality as customers do. It commits no cheat, no second quality and no inferior materials! The stable and constantly increased numbers of customers in the global market is the best proof of TONGLINT quality and reputation.

6. Integrity Management

TONGLINT business activities have consistently adhered to rule compliance, legality, honesty, trustworthiness. TONGLINT is responsible for its own products and will maintain the interests of customers in the most important position. TONGLINT is the best partner for customers to trust and long-term cooperate with.


For more details, please feel free to contact Tonglint sales. We are committed to delivering the best products and unsurpassed service to you.

History

In 1999, our first thrust bearing factory (Wuxi JiaLiXin Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.) was founded. JiaLiXin is engaged in processing turbo thrust bearings and precision parts of powder metallurgy material. It always plays the leading role in China since 1999 till now. With the most comprehensive range and the highest market share of the thrust bearing at home, we have the business relationships with almost all the domestic turbocharger companies and turbocharger exporters. 


In 2007, to export all kinds of turbo products all over the world and serve the global customers much better, Tonglint Industries Co., Ltd. was founded. The boss Richard Gan has also invested in several factoies who processed the products of great quality. During these years, Tonglint has already accumulated a great deal of experience in R&D, production and sales, and become one of the most important suppliers and exporters of turbocharger products in China.


In 2009, we began to devote ourselves to developing turbochargers. Then Tonglint invested money into Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co., Ltd., and got 49% stock. It is mainly engaged in developing toolings of bearing housing, turbine housing, compressor housing and other castings.


In 2013, Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd. was founded. Due to the fast development and increase of the market need, Tonglint invested a great deal of funds to develop several new workshops for the spare parts. To make the supply chain complete, the factories, which were on the outskirt of town in the past, has been moved together in our own factory area. And the new assembly lines for turbochargers and cartridges have an annual output at 30000 pcs.


Based on the rich producing experience and developing capability of our professional manufactories during these 20 years, Tonglint can offer turbo products with credible quality, competitive prices and good services to clients all over the world.

Service

Tonglint One-Stop Service

- Service before sale -- Company internal training for staffs
Careful Customization: Tonglint staffs will have an internal training focusing on the staff development and career planning, when we become a member of Tonglint. Tonglint sales can provide customers with the most comprehensive, economic and suitable solutions, to meet their real demands at the most. 


- Service in sale -- Communication with customers
Good Preparation: Tonglint sales will have a deep talk with customers, about market servey, product specification and technical consultancy. Then we can learn more about each other, and fully understand customers' request.


- Service after sale -- Inspection & Maintenance
The target of our after-sale service: To do our best to meet customers' demand.
The aim of our after-sale service: Customer first, service paramount

 


Tonglint will always respect customers all over the world, and devote ourselves to providing customers with products of credible quality, competitive prices and good service.

Our Team

Tonglint has its own professional sales and technical team, and can provide customers with the best products, good technical support and sound after-sales service.

Company Structure

Name Enterprise Nature Responsibility No. of Employee Relationship Certifications
Wuxi Jialixin Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. Manufacturer Thrust Bearing and other spare parts 80 Tonglint Family Firm ISO9001:2000
ISO/TS16949
Tonglint Industries Co., Ltd. Trade Develop and Serve Global Market 10 Tonglint 100% Stock ——
Wuxi Ascended Abrasive Co., Ltd. Manufacturer Develop mould of bearing housing, turbine housing, compressor housing, etc. 20 Tonglint 49% Stock ——
Tonglint Turbo Technologies Co., Ltd.  Manufacturer Turbocharger and Cartridge 20 Tonglint 100% Stock ——
  • Johnson

  • Adrianary K. Garcia

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message