الصين توربو الشاحن التربيني الصانع
تصفح التصنيفات :

توربو الشاحن التربيني & شاحن توربو المحرك

MITCHELL

أنا راض جدا عن مراقبة الجودة والتعبئة الخاصة بك. أتمنى أن تصبح شركتك أفضل وأفضل

أكثر

حول بنا
تعمل TONGLINT في إنتاج وبيع منتجات الشاحن التوربيني منذ عام 1999. ويقع المصنع في مدينة Wuxi المتقدمة اقتصاديًا بالقرب من شنغهاي ، والتي تعد قاعدة صناعية شهيرة ومدينة سياحية في شرق الصين. كعلامة تجارية معروفة ، تقوم ...
جولة في المعمل
مصنع تونغلينت لديها أكثر من 150 المعدات، بما في ذلك الدقة مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لصناعة محامل الدفع، نك مخرطة للقالب عملية الصب، خط التجميع ل توربو / تشرا، آلات التوازن ل تشرا والتوربينات رمح، وكشف عن جميع أن...
ضبط الجودة
تونغلينت يمكن أن توفر باب على قطع الغيار توربو للعملاء أو. وثائق باب بما في ذلك: - تقرير الأبعاد - تقرير التفتيش - بسو - مخططات تدفق العمليات - عملية فميا - خطة التحكم - غيج R & R أو مسا أخرى للخصائص الرئيسية - دراسات ال...
اتصل بنا
عنوان : No.5 غاوكاي الطريق، بينهو منطقة، وشى، مقاطعة جيانغسو، 214124، الصين
هاتف العمل :
86-510-81819679(وقت العمل)
الفاكس : 86-510-85623661

China Turbo Turbocharger manufacturer
Browse Categories :

Turbo Turbocharger & Engine Turbo Charger

Johnson

we are very happy with your quality and customer service, and we are interested in developping some new references of turbos with your company.

more

About Us
TONGLINT has been engaged in production and sales of turbocharger products since 1999. The factory is located in the economically developed city Wuxi, near Shanghai, which is a famous industrial manufacturing base and ...
Factory Tour
Tonglint factory has over 150 equipment, including precision CNC machining center for thrust bearing manufacture, CNC lathe for mold casting process, assembly line for turbo/CHRA, balance machines for CHRA and turbine ...
Quality Control
Tonglint can provide PPAP on turbo spare parts to OE customers. PPAP documents including: - Dimensional Report - Inspection Report - PSW - Process Flow Diagrams - Process FMEA - Control Plan - Gage R&R or other MSA for ...
Contact Us
Address : No.5 Gaokai Road, Binhu District, Wuxi, Jiangsu Province, 214124, China
Business Phone :
86-510-81819679(Working time)
Fax : 86-510-85623661