Kategorien durchsuchen :

Turbo-Turbolader & Maschinenturbo-Ladegerät

MITCHELL

Ich bin mit Ihrem QC und Verpackung sehr erfüllt. Wünschen Sie, dass Ihre Firma besser und besser wird

mehr

Über Uns
TONGLINT hat an Produktion und Verkäufen von Turboladerprodukten seit 1999 teilgenommen. Die Fabrik ist in der wirtschaftlich entwickelten Stadt Wuxi, nahe Shanghai, das eine berühmte industrielle Produktionsstandort- ...
Fabrik Tour
Tonglint-Fabrik hat über Ausrüstung 150, einschließlich Mitte Präzision CNC-maschineller Bearbeitung für Drucklagerfertigung, CNC-Drehbank für Formcastingprozeß, Fließband für turbo/CHRA, Balancenmaschinen für CHRA und ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Tonglint kann PPAP auf Ersatzteilen Turbos zu OE-Kunden zur Verfügung stellen. PPAP-Dokumente einschließlich: - Maßbericht - Abnahmeprüfprotokoll - PSW - Prozessablaufpläne - Prozess FMEA - Steuern Sie Plan - Messen Sie ...
Kontakt
Addresss : Straße No.5 Gaokai, Binhu-Bezirk, Provinz Wuxis, Jiangsu, 214124, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-510-81819679(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-510-85623661

China Turbo Turbocharger manufacturer
Browse Categories :

Turbo Turbocharger & Engine Turbo Charger

Johnson

we are very happy with your quality and customer service, and we are interested in developping some new references of turbos with your company.

more

About Us
TONGLINT has been engaged in production and sales of turbocharger products since 1999. The factory is located in the economically developed city Wuxi, near Shanghai, which is a famous industrial manufacturing base and ...
Factory Tour
Tonglint factory has over 150 equipment, including precision CNC machining center for thrust bearing manufacture, CNC lathe for mold casting process, assembly line for turbo/CHRA, balance machines for CHRA and turbine ...
Quality Control
Tonglint can provide PPAP on turbo spare parts to OE customers. PPAP documents including: - Dimensional Report - Inspection Report - PSW - Process Flow Diagrams - Process FMEA - Control Plan - Gage R&R or other MSA for ...
Contact Us
Address : No.5 Gaokai Road, Binhu District, Wuxi, Jiangsu Province, 214124, China
Business Phone :
86-510-81819679(Working time)
Fax : 86-510-85623661